WWE SummerSlam 2021 Matches Card, Date, Start Time, Location & Tickets

SummerSlam is known to be WWE’s biggest event of the summer. After the success of WrestleMania 37, the countdown for one of the largest WWE pay-per-view events began. Let’s take a look at how WWE has shaped SummerSlam – the WWE SummerSlam 2021 matches card, date, start time, where you can watch and location, so without much waiting, let’s check it.

Few days before WWE tweeted to confirm SummerSlam dates and today, WWE announced that SummerSlam 2021 location, it’s Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas. SummerSlam will take place after Hell in a Cell 2021 event, as WWE prepares to begin a big 25-city tour.

What date is SummerSlam 2021?

SummerSlam has traditionally always been held in August, just like every year, WWE confirms that SummerSlam 2021 will take place on Saturday, August 21, 2021.

However, we believe that this may be changed if COVID-19 restrictions are tightened or loose – mainly for fans to remain in the arena.

Here are the SummerSlam 2021 dates for specific location:

  • 21st August 2021 (PST, United States)
  • 21st August 2021 (BST, United Kingdom)
  • 21st August 2021 (IST, India)
  • 21st August 2021 (MSK, Saudi Arabia, Moscow, Kenya
  • 21st August 2021 (ACT, Australia)
  • 21st August 2021 (JST, Japan)

Where is the WWE SummerSlam 2021 taking place?

WWE said that at the Belmont Stakes’ pre-race show on NBC. The SummerSlam 2021 will take place at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. The venue will host SummerSlam for the first time.

When will SummerSlam 2021 Tickets go on sale?

The tickets for SummerSlam 2021 will go on sale from Friday, June 18. Fans can buy SummerSlam presale tickets at www.summerslam.com/presale.

After the venue announcement, WWE will subsequently be putting tickets on sale. The SummerSlam 2021 tickets window opens on Friday, 18 June 2021 that will give people a few months of time to sort out their plans and buy the shows tickets.

WWE SummerSlam 2021 Matches Card, Date, Start Time, Location & Tickets

What time does WWE SummerSlam 2021 start?

One of the big four pay-per-view events in the WWE calendar, SummerSlam is starting at 7 PM ET on August 21, 2021. The event will begin with a one-hour kickoff show at 6 PM EST.

Here are the WWE SummerSlam 2021 start time for specific location.

  • 7 PM (EST, United States)
  • 4 PM (PST, United States)
  • 2 AM (MSK, Saudi Arabia, Moscow, Kenya)
  • 4:30 AM (IST, India)
  • 8:30 AM (ACT, Australia)
  • 12 AM (BST, United Kingdom)
  • 8 AM (JST, Japan) 

Where to watch WWE SummerSlam 2021?

SummerSlam 2021 will telecast live in India on Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 1 HD in the English language and Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 3 HD in the Hindi language at 4:30 AM IST on Monday, August 21. The SummerSlam 2021 repeat telecast will be shown on Monday, August 22 at 9 AM and 8 PM IST on the above channels in India.

WWE fans around the world can watch SummerSlam 2021 live stream on the WWE Network.

SummerSlam 2021 Matches Card and Predictions

No official matches have been declared on the card yet, however, most will be revealed by getting closer to the summer event.

But there have been many rumours that John Cena might be ready for a comeback now, but it’s too soon to say. Brock Lesnar WWE return is also rumored after his lawyer Paul Heyman revealed the news.

WWE will also aim to return a historical talent in a blockbuster bout at SummerSlam 2021 against Roman Reigns.

The predictions and the matches card for WWE SummerSlam 2021 will be updated here once it announced by the WWE.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept