How to Watch the British and Irish Lions South Africa Tour Live Stream from Anywhere

British & Irish Lions Live Stream: How and Where to watch eight-match tour in South Africa live streaming online.

After winning the first warm-up match and kicking off their South Africa on a high note, the British & Irish Lions will be aiming to continue their winning streak in the second warm-up game against Cell C Sharks. Follow our guide to watching British and Irish Lions South Africa tour live stream and catch every Test series online from anywhere in the world right now. There will be a total of five warm-up games before the British & Irish Lions before the three-Test series against the Springboks.

The second warm-up match will be played on Wednesday, 7th July 2021. The venue is Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, South Africa, and the timing of the game is 7 pm BST / 8 pm SAST / 2 pm ET/11 am PT/4 am AEST/6 am NZST. 

Here is how you can watch the live stream of the British & Irish Lions 2nd warm-up game along with the full South Africa tour live from anywhere in the world. 

How to Watch the British and Irish Lions South Africa Tour Live Stream

Sky Sports has bought the broadcast rights to the British & Irish Lions’ South Africa tour in the UK. You can buy the Sky subscription to watch the British Lions live stream games with a Now day pass which will cost around £9.99, and a monthly pass will cost £33.99.

NBC Sports will broadcast the British & Irish Lions rugby tour in the United States. Peacock TV streaming provides the streaming of series in the US, and the subscription will cost $4.99/ month. The new users can watch British and Irish Lions South Africa live stream with a 7-day free trial.

The Australian streaming service Sport-adda provide the streaming at the cost of $20 a month and comes with 7 days free trial. SuperSport is showing the games in South Africa.

Watch the British & Irish Lions South Africa Tour Live Stream: How to watch from anyhwere?

There will be three matches in the British and Irish Lions tour of South Africa 2021. The live stream will be available in only a few countries. If live-streaming is not available in your country, you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN) to watch all the British & Irish Lions matches. 

To watch the tour live from anywhere, you can use ExpressVPN. It would allow you to access the networks beyond geographical boundaries. ExpressVPN is free and safe.

However, the trial version of ExpressVPN is valid for 30 days only after that you need to buy a subscription. It is available on windows, ios, Linux and Android. 

READ: Highest Paid Rugby Players In The World

How to Use ExpressVPN to Stream British & Irish Lions Tour 2021

  • The first step is to download the ExpressVPN. You can download it on windows, IOS, linux and android as per your choice. 
  • Once downloaded, sign in and create an account. 
  • After creating an account, choose the 30 days trial version. You can also buy a subscription. 
  • The three subscription packages of ExpressVPN are $12.95 for each month, $59.95 for six months, or $99.95 for an annual pack. 
  • Choose a country where the live streaming of British & Irish Lions live streaming is available.
  • Next, choose among the different broadcasters and enjoy the live action of British & Irish Lions tour of South Africa. 

The British & Irish Lions Tour of South Africa 2021 Fixtures

Warm-up Games

  • 7 July – Sharks v British & Irish Lions (7pm, Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg) 
  • 10 July – Bulls v British & Irish Lions (5pm, Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria) 
  • 14 July – South Africa A v British & Irish Lions (7pm, Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town) 
  • 17 July – Stormers v British & Irish Lions (5pm, Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town) 

Main Event

  • 24 July First Test – Springboks v British & Irish Lions (5pm, Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town) 
  • 31 July Second Test – Springboks v British & Irish Lions (5pm, FNB Stadium, Johannesburg)  
  • 7 Aug Third Test – Springboks v British & Irish Lions (5pm, FNB Stadium, Johannesburg) 
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept