Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live Stream: When and how to watch UFC 264 online

The trilogy fight between McGregor vs Poirier is set for Saturday night, When and how to watch UFC 264 Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier live stream online.

The 3rd rematch between UFC superstar Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier is just a couple of days away. With one win each, both fighters are looking to settle the dispute in their favour with a victory. It is hard to tell who will win, but defiantly the fight promises to be a firecracker. The MMA fans in the UK and USA can watch the Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 live stream on ESPN Plus and BT Sport’s app.

It is one of the most exciting upcoming fights in the Ultimate Fight Championship (UFC) history. The lightweight PPV fight will take place at UFC 264 on Saturday, July 10. This one of the fight you can’t afford to miss it.

LATEST RESULTS: Irene Aldana registered a knockout victory over Yana Kunitskaya. Sean O’Malley win the fight with a knockout over Kris Moutinho in Las Vegas.

In 2014, McGregor defeated Poirier at Featherweight, while Poirier took revenge for the defeat at UFC 257 in 202Both MMA stars gets set for the final showdown at UFC 2to to determine the winner all take on UFC Lightweight champion, Charles Oliveira. Here’s everything you need to about the blockbuster fight, McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream start time, apps, location and tv channels.

What time does McGregor vs Poirier 3 fight start?

EventUFC 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3
DateJuly 10, 2021
Time10 p.m EDT (7 p.m. PDT), 3 a.m. BST and 12 pm AEST
LocationLas Vegas
VenueT-Mobile Arena

The UFC 264 will start with early prelims on July 10 from 11.15 p.m. BST (6.15 p.m. EDT /3.15 p.m. PDT). while the main card of the event starts on July 11, 1 a.m. BST (8 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. PDT).

The event’s main card will kick start on July 11, 3 a.m. BST (10 p.m. EDT /7 p.m. PDT). The timing of the main event between McGregor vs Poirier 3 will depend on the length of other fights cards. The British UFC fans would have to wait till early mornings to watch the McGregor vs Poirier 3 live coverage.

READ: How to Watch UFC 264 Live Stream Free?

How to watch Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live Stream?

The crackstream and Reddit streams alternatives to watch UFC 264: McGregor vs Poirier 3 legally in the US, UK, Australia and India are listed here.

In the United States of America, the fight between UFC legend Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier will be live-streamed by ESPN+. Fans need to buy a subscription and PPV through ESPN+ to watch the UFC 264 fight card. Furthermore, cable networks will also telecast the fight. 

ESPN Plus subscribers can buy Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 PPV for $70 through the official site. ESPN Plus subscribers who have a monthly subscription will need to upgrade their plan to an annual subscription plan along with UFC PPV for $85 to watch the UFC 262 live streaming.

Non-ESPN Plus subscribers or new buyers can go for the UFC PPV event and an ESPN Plus annual subscription that priced at $90.

In the UK, UFC 264 event will be broadcasted by BT Sport and its official app to have the McGregor vs Poirier live streaming on the phones, tablets, Pcs and Mac through the app.

Fans live in Australia can watch UFC 264 live online on Foxtel.

Sony networks hold the right to telecast the fight in India. Fans can watch the live broadcast on Sony ESPN on television. People who don’t have a cable network can watch live-action on the Sony Liv app. However, one needs to buy a Sony Liv app subscription to enjoy Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 live stream fight. 

McGregor vs Poirier 3 TV Channels List

Here is the list of countries along with platforms on which McGregor vs Dustin 3 will be broadcasted. The list includes both telecasting and live streaming UFC 262 partners.  

CountryBroadcasters
USAESPN+, UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN
United KingdomBT Sport, UFC Fight Pass
CanadaBELL, Rogers, UFC Fight Pass
AustraliaFetch TV, UFC Fight Pass, ESPN
GermanyDAZN
SpainDAZN, UFC Fight Pass

McGregor vs Dustin 3: Fight card

Main card fights

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy
  • Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
  • Sean O’Malley vs. Louis Smolka

Prelims fights

  • Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
  • Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira Lima
  • Sean Brady vs. Kevin Lee
  • Trevin Giles vs. Dricus Du Plessis

Early prelims fights

  • Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria
  • Jennifer Maia v. Jessica Eye
  • Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
  • Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
  • Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski

How can I watch UFC 264, McGregor vs Poirier 3 live streaming from anywhere?

The live stream of the McGregor vs Poirier rematch will be available in only a handful of countries. So, if the fight is not live-streamed in your country, then the best option you have is to use Virtual Private Network (VPN). The VPN allows you to access the other countries network legally. 

One of the best VPNs available in the market is ExpressVPN.

  1. You need to download ExpressVPN and sign in.
  2. ExpressVPN is free for the first 30 days.
  3. Once logged in, select the country’s server where UFC is streaming at a low cost.
  4. Watch the McGregor vs Poirier 3 live streaming action without any interference. 

Another option is to buy the UFC Fight Pass, go to the UFC official website, buy the fight pass and enjoy the UFC 264 fight card. 

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept