Euro 2022 Quarter-Finals: Full Schedule, fixtures, match timings and live stream details

Here is the match fixtures, teams qualified and schedule of the Euro 2022 quarterfinals with timings in BST, IST and ET

After the conclusion of the thrilling Round of 16 stages of the biggest international tournament in Europe, Euro 2022 is now entering the next phase of the knockout round; the quarter-finals.

Euro 2022 Round of 16 showed the world some of the most unexpected and jaw-dropping encounters and results. Defending champions Portugal, World Champion France, Netherlands and Germany suffered shocking setbacks as they were knocked out of the tournament. Here’s everything you need to know to watch the Euro 2022 Quarter-finals schedule and fixtures.

Euro 2022 Quarter-Finals Teams

After the completion of the Round of 16, eight teams have qualified for the quarterfinals. Here are the eight teams who will contest in the Euro 2022 quarter-finals

Belgium
Czech Republic
Denmark
England
Italy
Spain
Switzerland
Ukraine
  • Denmark became the first team to qualify for the quarter finals after winning 4-0 against Wales.
  • Ukraine became the eighth and last team to secure quarter final qualification after defeating Sweden 2-1.

Euro 2022 Quarter-finals Schedule, Fixtures

FixtureDateVenueTiming
Quarter Final1: Switzerland vs SpainFriday, 2 July,2021Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg9:30 PM (IST), 5:00 PM (BST), 12:00 PM (ET)
Quarter Final 2: Belgium vs ItalyFriday, 2 July; 3 July(India)Allianz Arena, Munich12:30 AM (IST), 8:00PM(BST), 3PM(ET)
Quarter Final 3: Czech Republic vs DenmarkSaturday, July 3Baku Olympic Stadium, Baku9:30 PM (IST), 5:00 PM (BST), 12:00 PM (ET)
Quarter Final 4: Ukraine vs EnglandSaturday, July 3; 4 July (India)Stadio Olimpico, Rome12:30 AM (IST), 8:00PM(BST), 3PM(ET)

How to Watch Euro 2022 Quarter-finals Fixtures?

MatchTelecast & Livestream in UKTelecast & Livestream in USA
Switzerland vs SpainITV/ ITV HubESPN; fuboTV
Belgium vs ItalyBBC One, BBC iPlayerESPN; fuboTV
Czech Republic vs DenmarkITV; ITV HubESPN, Univision; fuboTV
Ukraine vs EnglandBBC One; BBC iPlayerABC, Univision, TUDN; fuboTV

The Euro 2022 Quarter-finals fixtures will be telecasted in India on Sony Six, Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 3. The live streaming of the Euro 2022 games can be watched on Sony Liv App and JioTV in India.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept