T20 Blast 2021 Schedule, Teams, Venues, TV Channels & Live Streaming

The ongoing T20 Vitality Blast 2021 season began on 9th June. The 4th edition of T20 Vitality Blast 2021 kicked off with Lancashire Lightning defeating Derbyshire Falcons. The T20 Blast 2021’s final game will be held at Edgbaston, Birmingham, on 18 September. Get the complete T20 Blast 2021 schedule, teams, tv channels and how to watch T20 Blast live streaming.

This T20 Blast 2021 season features a total number of 18 teams. The teams are split into two groups, as North Group and South Group. The defending champion Notts Outlaws have won 8 out of 13 of its matches with 3 ties. Notts Outlaws has also won the 2nd T20 Blast Title in the previous season.

T20 Blast 2021 Schedule

TeamsCaptains
DurhamCameron Bancroft
EssexSimon Harmer
DerbyshireBilly Godleman
LancashireDane Vilas
LeicestershireColin Ackermann
NorthamptonshireJosh Cobb
GloucestershireJack Taylor
HampshireJames Vince
SussexLuke Wright
SurreyGareth Batty
Somerset Lewis Gregory
MiddlesexSteven Finn
KentDaniel Bell-Drummond
YorkshireAdam Lyth
GlamorganChris Cooke
WarwickshireWill Rhodes
NottinghamshireSteven Mullaney
WorcestershireJoe Leach

T20 Blast 2021 Venues

  • County Ground
  • Edgbaston
  • Grace Road
  • St Lawrence Ground
  • TBC
  • The Ageas Bowl
  • The Cloudfm County Ground
  • The County Ground
  • The County Ground
  • Trent Bridge

T20 Blast 2021 Live Streaming, TV Channels

FanCode has entered into a lucrative agreement with the cricket board from England to Wales to show the audience in India all of the white ball games. The FanCode app will live stream T20 Blast 2021 matches together with quarterfinals, semifinals in the final.

The local broadcast partner of the ECB is Skysports. It will display the local fans on TV sets all live matches. In addition, Vitality T20 Blast will also be published on the Official ECB Website.

Cricket fans can also watch the T20 Blast 2021 live stream can also be viewed on Sky Go and NOW TV. The matches are also broadcast on the individual YouTube channels of the teams. Each home team will broadcast its matches on its YouTube channel.

Watch T20 Blast 2021 Live Stream in India: FanCode app

Watch T20 Blast 2021 Live Stream in England: Skysports

T20 Blast 2021 Schedule

August 24 – August 27, 2021 Quarter-finals

August 24, 2021
TBC vs TBC, Quarter Final 1
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

August 25, 2021
TBC vs TBC, Quarter Final 2
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

August 26, 2021
TBC vs TBC, Quarter Final 3
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

August 27, 2021
TBC vs TBC, Quarter Final 4
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

September 18, 2021
TBC vs TBC, Semi Final 1
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

September 18, 2021
TBC vs TBC, Semi Final 2
Time: 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

September 18, 2021
TBC vs TBC, Final
Time: 10:45 PM IST, 05:15 PM GMT, 06:15 PM LOCAL

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept