SL vs IND Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips Sri Lanka vs India 1st T20

After clinching the three-match ODI series 2-1, the Indian cricket team is all set to enter the T20 Series against Sri Lanka. Team India will play 3 T20s against Sri Lanka. The first T20 between India and Sri Lanka is all set to be played on 25 July. Here’s everything you need to know about the match. Here’s our IND vs SL 1st T20 Dream11 prediction and fantasy tips for today’s match between Sri Lanka vs India.

After winning the first two matches of the ODI series, India lost the concluding match against Sri Lanka. The Lankan Lions bounced back from 2 defeats to finally secure a win against an inexperienced Indian side. Having already won the series, Rahul Dravid made changes to the starting lineup of the final match and gave debuts to 5 players.

The T20 matches will serve as good preparation for both teams before the upcoming T20 World Cup. India will enter the T20 series to win their entire Tour of Sri Lanka. Host Sri Lanka will look to carry forward their confidence and capitalize on their winning form.

My Dream11 Prediction for India vs Sri Lanka Match

Sri Lanka vs India 1st T20 will be played on 25 July 2023 at the R Premadasa stadium.

I Kishan, S Yadav, S Dhawan(C), P Shaw, D Shanaka, A Fernando, D De Silva, C Karunaratne, Deepak Chahar, Y Chahal, Dushmantha Chameera.

IND vs SL Possible Playing XI


After resting 5 key players for the last ODI, India will call back Ishan Kishan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Krunal Pandya, Chahal and Deepak Chahar.

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan, Surya Kumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar

Sri Lanka:

Wanindu Hasaranga has a muscle tear and will miss out on the opening t20 match. Isuru Udana might get recalled to the starting eleven.

Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana, Kasun Rajitha.

IND vs SL 1st T20 Dream11 Prediction: Who Will Win the Match?

India is the favourite to win the first T20I. Fans can watch the First T20I between Sri Lanka and India on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Liv app for online live streaming.


India Squad:

Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Chetan Sakariya.

Sri Lanka Squad:

Charith Asalanka, Akila Dananjaya, Chamika Karunaratne, Kasun Rajitha, Isuru Udana, Dushmantha Chameera, Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Ishan Jayaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Shiran Fernando, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Pathum Nissanka, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Lahiru Udara, Asitha Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept