Asia Cup 2022 Schedule, Time Table, Teams & Match Fixtures with Venue

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule, Time Table & Teams: Here are the full match fixtures of Asia Cup T20 2022, India vs Pakistan match date and time.

Asia Cup 2022 cricket tournament is postponed due to COVID-19, now the tournament is scheduled to take place in Sri Lanka in June 2022. The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) allowed the PCB to swap the hosting right with SLC. This is the second time that the Asia Cup to be played in the T20 format which will allow the teams to prepare for the T20 world cup 2022.

Asian Cricket Council is yet to take a decision on the Asia Cup 2022 schedule due to tension between India and Pakistan. As per Asia Cup 2022 schedule, Sri Lanka has the hosting rights of the tournament featuring the four subcontinent teams along with Afghanistan and an Asian qualifier.

The last played Asia Cup was won by India in Bangladesh. All the eyes would be on rivals India and Pakistan, apart from them, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh would be looking to lift the trophy of Asia Cup 2022. Here is the complete Asia Cup 2022 cricket schedule list with a time table, dates, time and venues.

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) is standing on its decision of not playing cricket on Pakistani soil which looks impossible for Pakistan to host the Asia Cup 2022 in their backyard. Asian Cricket Council (ACC) is expected to finalize the Asia Cup fixtures in June 2022.

The 2022 Asia Cup is scheduled to take place in June before the ICC World T20 2022 in India. Here’s the Asia Cup 2022 time table available on the internet.

Here is the schedule of Asia Cup T20 2022 (Unconfirmed)

24 JuneWednesdayBangladesh vs IndiaTBA7.00 pm IST
25 JuneThursdaySri Lanka vs AFGTBA7.00 pm IST
26 JuneFridayBangladesh vs AFGTBA7.00 pm IST
27 JuneSaturdayIndia vs PakistanTBA7.00 pm IST
28 JuneSundayBangladesh vs Sri LankaTBA7.00 pm IST
29 JuneMondayPakistan vs AFGTBA7.00 pm IST
1 JulyTuesdayIndia vs Sri LankaTBA7.00 pm IST
2 JulyWednesdayBangladesh vs PakistanTBA7.00 pm IST
3 JulyThursdayIndia vs AFGTBA7.00 pm IST
4 JulyFridayPakistan vs Sri LankaTBA7.00 pm IST
6 JulySundayFinalTBA7.00 pm IST


Here are the teams who are set the fight for the Asia Cup 2022 title.

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan

Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has sold the Asia Cup 2022 broadcast rights to the Star Sports India. All the matches will live telecast on Star Sports Network and DD Sports tv channel while Hotstar to provide the online streaming on its official website and app. Sri Lanka is hosting the upcoming Asia Cup while Pakistan to host in 2022.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept