Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Fight Date, Time, Location, Live Stream

The clash of champions between Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano will be a nail-biting encounter. Jermell is WBA (Super), WBC, IBF, and The Ring light middleweight champion, and Brian is  WBO light-middleweight champion. The winner of the bout will become the first man since Winky Wright in 2004 to become the undisputed light middleweight champion.

One cannot afford to miss the fight, so here are details about the Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano fight date, time, venue, tickets and how to live stream the fight.

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano fight date, time and location

The fight between Charlo vs Castano is scheduled for Saturday, July 17 at AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas, USA. The timing of the bout between Brian Castano and Jermell Charlo is  9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT. A total of 12 rounds will be held. 

How to Buy Charlo vs Castano fight Tickets?

A limited number of fans will be allowed to watch the fight live at AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas, USA. Fans can buy Charlo vs Castano fight tickets for the fight from Vivid Seats.

One can visit the official website of vivid seats or can also download its application on a mobile phone. The least expensive ticket will cost you around $77 and the most expensive ticket price for the fight is $390. 

READ: Eddie Hall vs Hafthor Bjornsson fight date, time, PPV price, odds, tickets & location for 2022 boxing match

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Live Stream

The fight between Jermell Charlo and Brian Castano will be live-streamed on Showtime. Showtime is the official broadcaster of the boxing match.

The broadcast start time of the fight is 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am BST in the UK, and 11 am AEST in Australia.

In order to watch Charlo vs Brian Castano live stream fight, one needs to buy a subscription to Showtime. Depending upon the choice, fans can buy a monthly or yearly subscription to Showtime. 

READ: Fury vs Wilder 3 Live Stream: How to Watch Boxing

Charlo vs Castano Bio & Records

NameJermell CharloBrian Castano
CountryUSAArgentina
Age31 age31 age
Pro13 years8 years
Height5′ 11″ (180 cm)5′ 7½″ (171 cm)
Reach73″ (186 cm)67½″ (172 cm)
Divisionsuper welterweight(154 lbs / 69,85 kg)super welterweight(154 lbs / 69,85 kg)
Record34 – 1 – 0(18 KOs)17 – 0 – 1(12 KOs)
KOs52%70%

Charlo vs Castano: Fight Card

  • Rolando Romero vs. Austin Dulay – lightweight – Romero’s interim WBA lightweight champion
  • Jermell Charlo vs. Brian Castano – super welterweight – undisputed super welterweight title, Charlo’s WBC, WBA and IBF titles, Castano’s WBO title
  • Amilcar Vidal vs. Immanuel Aleem – middleweight

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept